All » eBooks
Product Information
Customer Comments Customer Reviews

The Flat Stanley Collection (four Complete Books)

Flat Stanley Collection5 Star Rating
Flat Stanley Collection
Please Add " Flat Stanley Collection " To Your Collection

The author is Jeff Brown and the publisher is HarperCollins. The was released sometime in 2012. The children book has 220 pages. Whilst reading can be something in which everybody of just about any age can engage in, there are surely many different ways which you could make the thrill more pleasant. Some folks proclaim they don't really have time to read, yet reading can also be a wonderful use of time, particularly with the proper kids book. For additional details on this children book, check out our store add to cart button below.

flat stanley collection four complete lambchop

Add To Cart
checkout with from Amazon

Brand: HarperCollins
Author: Jeff Brown

Product Info

Stanley Lambchop is an ordinary boy. At least he was, until the night his bulletin board fell off the wall and flattened him. At only half an inch thick, Stanley can slide beneath doors, mail himself across the nation in an envelope, and fly like a kite!

And that's only the commence of Stanley's adventures. In these 4 tales, Stanley also becomes invisible and helps nab some bank robbers, journeys to outer space to rescue aliens, and, after being rounded out, turns flat— again! One factor is for sure: There's absolutely nothing Stanley Lambchop can't do!

Features List

  • Format: Kindle eBook
  • Pages: 220

Buy Now Flat Stanley Collection
from Amazon Find what you're shopping for now. The greatest prices at the lowest prices.